FAITH – Just Believe!

FAITH is knowing that when Jesus says you can, YOU CAN!!

★ We Pray Your “FAITH” to
Grow Everyday and Go Much
Deeper in the Lord Jesus Christ 
The WORD – is Alive! 

➤ Verse of the Day is John 12:46 MSG;  Jesus summed it all up when he cried out, “Whoever believes in me, believes not just in me but in the One who sent me. Whoever looks at me is looking, in fact, at the One who sent me. I am Light that has come into the world so that all who believe in me won’t have to stay any longer in the dark.

May God Bless and Give Us 
a Better Understanding of His Wisdom
and Knowledge of the WORD!!

 

PRAYER – in Our Hearts Today!

We continue in prayer for Puerto Rico, Texas, Mexico, Florida, Las Vegas, Carribean Islands and NY as people continue by faith, in hope of rebuilding their hearts, lives and residential communities. In Jesus saving name, Father give them a resounding overflow of resources and strength to build back up and make it even better than ever before. Amen.

★ Send Your Prayer Requests/or Praises 
by Text to 407-536-6304, Comment or Email:
prayer4every1@gmail.com