FAITH – Let it Grow, Let it Grow, Let it Grow!

Take comfort knowing that no matter what you go through in this life or how hard the road may be, God has already been down your road. He is clearing you a path. We may only see the downside of what is, but that’s why He gave us FAITH to see what He has already done. He has already delivered you, He has already healed you, and He has already set you free.

We Hope Your FAITH
Goes Deeper and Grows Stronger
in Christ Jesus 

The WORD – It’s Quick and Powerful!

A Good Morning Verse from ➤ Revelation 3:12; The one who is victorious I will make a pillar in the temple of my God. Never again will they leave it. I will write on them the name of my God and the name of the city of my God, the new Jerusalem, which is coming down out of heaven from my God; and I will also write on them my new name. 

May Your Days
Be So Blessed in the WORD!!

PRAYER – An Everyday Necessity! 

Father, thank you for this day and for blessing us with another chance to open our eyes in the land of the living. Thank you for our health, life, and strength. Thank you for your grace and new mercies this morning. Thank you for just being our God. Thank you for your son Jesus. Search our hearts and minds right now. Create in us a clean heart and renew a right spirit within us. Shower us with your love and blessings today. Bless the works of our hands in Jesus name we pray, Amen.

★ Send Us Your Prayer Request
by Texting to 407-536-6304