PRAYER – Makes A World of Difference

Father God, I am confident and Thankful for the work that you have started in me, in my family, in my church, in my fellow brothers and sisters in Christ, and I thank you for completing that work in us. Father you will not bring us to the point of delivery and shut the womb, Thank you Father for finishing what you have started in us, restore healing to our minds and our bodies Lord. Remove any confusion and clutter open our spiritual eyes and ears Lord that we are attentive to the leading and guiding of the Holy Spirit, and fill us up Lord with Wisdom, knowledge, discernment, understanding along with your spirit of boldness to do what you have called us to do. Father, equip us to do your will here on earth until Jesus comes back for us. In Jesus Mighty name!

★ TEXT us your Prayer Requests 
to 407-536-6304 or You can simply 
COMMENT “Pray for Me”.
Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.