REAL TALK – That’s It 💯

I think what messes us up the most is how we all have this perfect picture in our minds of how things are “supposed” to be.

Nothing But>>> REAL TALK 💯
WORD – More Daily Bread 📖

And the Bible says in Psalm 40:5;  Many, O Lord my God, are the wonderful works which You have done, And Your thoughts toward us;  There is none to compare with You. If I would declare and speak of your wonders, They would be too many to count.

May the “WORD” of God
Deepen the Truth and Your Trust 📖

PRAYER – in Agreement… 🙏🏾

Thank You Father, our Almighty Creator and Eternal God.  I just want to praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works Father God, and that my soul knows very well. Thank You for never letting me hunger nor thirst no more. In Jesus name, I always want to be where You are Father, so please continue to keep me ever so close to You. Amen!

► Send Your Prayer Request
by TEXT MESSAGE to 
407-536-6304 🙏🏾