REAL TALK – 💯 That’s It!

Celebrate Jesus!!

Just Gotta
Keep It REAL 💯
SPEAK LIFE – on the Positive Side 🌈

Don’t give your mind any idled time to think depressing or disoriented, mind altering thoughts. Stay surrounded by positive people who are making good sense,  uplifting and encouraging their friends and family to do the right things in this world we live in but are not of.

SPEAK LIFE!

Positivity ~vs~ Negativity,

I Choose the POSITIVE 🌈

PRAYER – and Now We Pray 🙏🏾

Father I need Your help with forgiveness. The things that my spouse, or my child, my sister/brother, my closest friend, my co-worker, my neighbor, or whoever has done to me hurts much too much to turn it loose. It’s getting harder for me to let it go. But Father at the same time, I know that if I don’t turn it loose and forgive my offender then You my Loving Father will not forgive me either. I don’t want to be a prisoner of unforgiveness anymore, so Father God please help me get rid of this pain and anger (this tired of them and it feeling) once and for all. Set me free from what tries to keep me hostage. In Jesus name, I claim my mind and heart is free and I will walk in the reflection and the character of Christ Jesus my LORD in the Holy Spirit of victory. Amen.

►Send a Text Message
Prayer Request to 407-536-6304 
or Leave it by Voicemail 🙏🏾