REAL TALK – Tuesday Right On Point 💯

There is ONE debt that the Bible tells you to keep…the debt of LOVE! Because God has loved us, we owe love to every person we meet. We owe them kindness and gentleness. We owe it to them to treat them with dignity and respect, as valuable to God and to His plan in the earth. Amen.

Last Call for Prayer Tonight!
Comment “PRAY FOR ME” or you can 
Text or Leave a Voicemail: 407-536-6304. 
Prayer Intercessors Will Pray for You 💯
#Encouragement #Inspiration #Real Talk
FAITH – Tuesday’s Uplifting Development ✔

Spend some well needed quality time with God today! Let the Holy Spirit lead you and guide you into the word that He has for you, receive it, apply it and move into the steps that God has already ordered for you and then you shall see many doors open up to you and unexpected blessings will come raining down from heaven. Go ahead and thank God now, praise Him just because, He is worthy!!

We Pray Growth, Strength
and Peace of Your Embracing FAITH ✔
#Faith #Inspiration #Faithful #Encouragement

WORD – for Tuesday 📖

Good Morning Blessings are at your door coming from,  James 3:13; Who among you is wise and intelligent? Let him by his good conduct show his [good] deeds with the gentleness and humility of true wisdom.

NOTE: Pray for God’s Wisdom!!

We Pray NThis Special Delivery of
God’s Word Has Blessed You Real Good 📖
#Word #Scripture #Bible #Verse

PRAYER – Tuesday We Pray Without Ceasing 🙏🏾

Faithful and Almighty Father, You have searched me, Lordand You know me. Father God, You know when I sit and when I rise; You perceive my thoughts from afar. You discern my going out and my lying down; You are familiar with all my ways. Thank You Father for always loving me with an everlasting and unconditional love. In Jesus Name, I believe You will forever watchover and keep me and all of our family in Your grace. Amen!!

We Pray All Day! 
Comment “PRAY FOR ME”
or Text 407-536-6304 So That
We Can Pray for You Today 🙏
#Prayer #Prayer Request #Petitions #Prayer Line #Prayer List