FAITH – Monday’s Uplifting Development ✔

Faith is Believing: that whatever you are looking for… Jesus is the answer!

We Pray Growth, Strength
and Peace of Your Embracing FAITH ✔
#Faith #Inspiration #Faithful #Encouragement
WORD – for Monday 📖

Good Morning Blessings have arrived at your door coming from,  Romans 12:1-2; dear brothers and sisters, I plead with you to give your bodies to God because of all he has done for you. Let them be a living and holy sacrifice—the kind he will find acceptable. This is truly the way to worship him. Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think. Then you will learn to know God’s will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect.

We Pray This Special Delivery of
God’s Word Has Blessed You Real Good 📖
#Word #Scripture #Bible #Verse

PRAYER – Monday We Pray Without Ceasing 🙏🏾

My Redeemer, Deliverer and God My Saviour, my soul magnifies You Lord and my spirit rejoices. Thank You for Who You Are and for Whose I am. Thank You for choosing me. In the most precious holy name of Your Son Jesus I pray. Amen!!

We Pray All Day! 
Comment “PRAY FOR ME”
or Text 407-536-6304 So That
We Can Pray for You Today 🙏
#Prayer #Prayer Request #Petitions #Prayer Line #Prayer List