Living in Peace & Harmony

Apart of living a Christian lifestyle is learning how to live in peace & harmony among family, friends and even your enemies.  Our Heavenly Father requires much more from us than this.  He requires you to wholeheartedly submit yourself unto Him, and live as His Word says. 

~Romans 12:15-16~ “Rejoice with those who rejoice; mourn with those who mourn.  Live in harmony with one another.  Do not be proud, but be willing to associate with people of low position.  Do not be conceited.”

Pray this prayer ~

Lord, I want to be a person of peace and live in harmony with others.  I know that my family members and I don’t always agree.  But when we disagree, help us to work through our differences and find peace and harmony.  Please give me empathy, allowing me to rejoice with those who rejoice and mourn with those who mourn.  Make me open, Father, to associating with people regardless of their status or if they like or dislike me in Jesus Name…Amen.

 Prayer for Everyone 
Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.