Happy Wednesday Friends & Family


I’m so excited that my son “Shaun” is taking my grandson “Shaun Jr” to the Orlando Magic vs Houston Rockets NBA Basketball as one of his CHRISTmas gifts while he’s here the week staying with us. THANK YOU JESUS!!!

My grandson is hoping to get pictures with some of his favorite players. God has blessed my son to be able to get seats so close to the court side. I will let you all know how much they enjoyed themselves tomorrow…stay tuned

HOPE YOU HAVE AN AWESOMELY BLESSED DAY!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Psalm 35:9
And my soul shall be joyful in the Lord:
it shall rejoice in his salvation
.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
in God’s Love & Service
Lady Bee


Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.