1060. URGENT PRAYER!!! Pray for Stephanie


Brothers & Sisters PLEASE lift up our dearest sister in Christ. Her daughter called me moments ago to let me know that Stephanie is going in for emergency surgery on her Gall Bladder and her oxygen is low. Stephanie is one of the dedicated head prayer warriors here at our Prayer Ministry.

Psalm 140:6
I said unto the LORD, Thou art my God:
hear the voice of my supplications, O LORD.


We Are Humbled Brothers and Passionate Sisters in Christ

♥~♥~♥

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

2 thoughts on “1060. URGENT PRAYER!!! Pray for Stephanie”

  1. THE SAINTS ARE PRAYING FOR THIS FAMILY! COMPLETE HEALING IN JESUS NAME!!!! GOD BLESS YOU LADY BEE'

    Dr Carlton

    Like

Comments are closed.