Glory & Honor to God for this Wednesday


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, Happy Birthday to Me, Happy Birthday Lady Be~~~e HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME and many more… Thank You LORD!!!

And a special “Happy Anniversary” to my niece Kimberly & ONeil & I share a birthday with my special nephew Andre >>> Happy Birthday to You!!!

As I move forward in my life in Christ I am so very thankful to God for all He’s done for me and how He set me free!!!

I made it to my 50th birthday by His grace and mercy. I am so blessed to have all of you special people my Hubby, my son, my daughter, my grandson my bonus children & grandchildren and all of my wonderful humbled brothers and passionate sisters from everywhere around the world. My Lord, I can remember a time in my life that I asked God for more sisters and what did He give me but not just one or two sisters God gave me hundreds and thousands of sisters and brothers and God daughters and God sons. He blessed me with what I asked for and then put the cherry on top and gave me so much more than I ever dreamed of. And not only am I blessed with you all in my life, but I get to spend my birthday in the House of the Lord tonight for Prayer, Praise and the Word. GOD IS SO, SO GOOD and I SO, SO LOVE HIM!!!

Well my true dear loved ones I thank you all so very much for all the Birthday Blessings and Love. I most certainly love all of you too!!!

Thanks again for making my 50th Birthday so memorable ***

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL AND RICHLY BLESSED DAY!

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing
give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

in His Love and Service
Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.