Glory be to God for Fasting Friday!!!


Today in memory of Dante’ Archie (my stepson), please keep my husband and me, Dante’s mom, stepdad, brothers and sisters in prayer. We thank you in advance.

And a special Happy Birthday Blessing to my little niece Amani!!!

Good Day & Happy Friday my God Family and Friends
It’s FASTING FRIDAY!!! In case you did not know our Prayer Ministry “PRAYER FOR EVERYONE” we gather together in fasting and prayer for Pastors and others. (please see the sidebar on the Prayer for Everyone page for more information) and please join us in prayer today!!!

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing
give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.
*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~โ™ฅ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

in His Love and Service
Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

1 thought on “Glory be to God for Fasting Friday!!!”

  1. “There are not enough words to say for dedicated people of God like you – I am humbled that you would notice me! You are my mentor and friend – I am so honored to be connected with you! God's Faithfulness is true and always good. Much love and warm hugs to you sister!”

    Vanessa

    Like

Comments are closed.