Thank You LORD for This Saturday


Father God, thank You for waking me and sending me on my way. Let me be patient and humble as You walk before me to guide and protect my steps. May my light so shine that others will see my good works and glorify You our Father in heaven. Let all that I do be pleasing in Your sight. Please bless my friends and family with all they need. For Your grace is sufficient. Thank You O God for abiding in me and me in You. I love you and I thank You for first loving me!!! Thank You for supplying my every need and answering my prayers. Blessed be Your name in heaven and on all the earth in the wonderful name of Jesus I pray. Amen.

Pray about it!!!
*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

BLESSINGS OF JOY UNSPEAKABLE
AND FULL OF GLORY
*~~~~~~~~~~~~~♥~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

in His Love
Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

One thought on “Thank You LORD for This Saturday”

Comments are closed.