Give God the Glory on this New Thursday

Good Day my God Family & Friends
I must tell you that church last night was a blessing from heaven above!!! The worship, praying and of course the ultimate cherry on top was the wonderful Word of God!!!

The sermon was about DREAMS & VISIONS (Job 33:15 , Acts 2:17-18) in these last days. Folks these are the LAST DAYS!!! Let us shine as the LORD instructs and be the light of the world. Souls need to be saved!!! We all have a duty as Christians and we need to RISE and get busy!!! PRAY, PRAY and GATHER TOGETHER and PRAY!!!

LOVE God ~ SERVE Others ~ LIVE Big

BLESSINGS OF JOY UNSPEAKABLE
AND FULL OF GLORY
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.