Give God Glory it’s a Brand New Day!

HALLELUJAH thank you Jesus!!!
Happy Marvelous Monday my God Family πŸ™‚

Well let me start by saying our Worship Service was an “INFERNO” yesterday!!! The Holy Spirit of God came down blessed our Pastor Jeffrey Smith with a word from heaven above that overflowed with the love of the LORD which pierced many hearts and saved many souls. Please see our “Lifestyles” page on Churches for more details…

Christian Comics ~ courtesy of City of Life Church
ANSWERING MACHINE MESSAGE
“YOU KNOW WHAT I HATE ABOUT ANSWERING MACHINE MESSAGES? THEY GO ON AND ON, WASTING YOUR TIME. I MEAN, ALL THEY REALLY NEED TO SAY IS, ‘WE AREN’T IN, LEAVE A MESSAGE.’ THAT’S WHY I’VE DECIDED TO KEEP MINE SIMPLE AND SHORT.
I PLEDGE TO YOU, MY CALLER, THAT YOU WILL NEVER HAVE TO SUFFER THROUGH A LONG ANSWERING MACHINE MESSAGE WHEN YOU CALL ME…”hahaha

BLESSINGS OF JOY UNSPEAKABLE
AND FULL OF GLORY
†
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lady Bee
β™₯

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.