Thank God for Today!

(My Twitter & Facebook Family, click the link to see the entire message).

Christian Comics
Courtesy of City of Life Church 2874 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hgwy Kissimmee FL 34744

An Actual entry in a real church bulletin…
“The sermon this morning: “Jesus Walks of Water”
The sermon tonight: “Searching for Jesus”
hahaha

HAVE A GREAT DAY MY GOD FAMILY!!!

LOVE God ~ SERVE Others ~ LIVE Big

Please submit your prayer requests today. We know GOD ANSWERS PRAYER!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Blessings of Peace & Joy Unspeakable

in Christ’s Love

Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.