Thank God for a Great New Day!


(My Twitter & Facebook Family, click the link to see the entire message).

An Actual Entry in a Real Church BulletinCourtesy of City of Life Church 2874 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hgwy Kissimmee FL 34744

Ladies, don’t forget the rummage sale. It’s a chance to get rid of those things not worth keeping around the house. Bring your husbands. hahaha!!!

A sisterly reminder to submit your prayer requests today. Whatever your needs may be GOD ANSWERS PRAYER!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Most Glorious Blessings
in Christ’s Love †

Lady Bee
β™₯

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.