A Marvelous Monday

(My Twitter & Facebook Family, click the link to see the entire message).

2 Corinthians 1:2 Grace be to you and peace from God our Father, and from the Lord Jesus Christ.

GIVE GOD THE GLORY!!! HAVE A GREAT DAY MY GOD FAMILY!!!

And just a kind Sisterly reminder, please remember to submit your prayer requests for today.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GREATER BLESSINGS
in Christ’s Love †

Lady Bee
♥

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

1 thought on “A Marvelous Monday”

  1. “thank you my sister friend. abundant blessings for you always,

    Love and Light”
    Carolyn D.

    Like

Comments are closed.