Know Someone Whose In Need of Prayer?

Come to Prayer for Everyone http://www.prayer4every1.com. We care & we are here for you!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Blessings
in Christ’s Love

Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

2 thoughts on “Know Someone Whose In Need of Prayer?”

  1. Sally my dear God sister, thank you so much for stopping by today!! Also thank you for interceding in prayer for I truly believe God is well pleased with this matter.

    We appreciate you!!!

    Love & Glorious Blessings
    in Christ

    Like

Comments are closed.