Give Your Church & Pastor a Shoutout!!!

(My Twitter & Facebook Family, click the link to see the entire message).
Tell me the name and address or city/state of your Church, & Pastor’s name and I will be glad to post it at Prayer for Everyone http://www.prayer4every1.com. Our new Lifestyles page features Churches, Events, Lifestyle Evangelism, Family, Fashion, Finance, Jobs, Music, Movies, Games, Christian News etc… Stop by and take a peek for yourself. Greater Blessings my God Family!!!

And just a kind Sisterly reminder, please remember to submit your prayer requests for today.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

in Christ’s Love †

Lady Bee
♥

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.