Thank God for Wonderful Wednesday

(Twitter & Facebook Friends, please click on the link to see the entire message)

TODAY is my sister Alice’s birthday: HAPPY BIRTHDAY, We love you & God blesses you

My Family and Friends
Your Kinship is a blessing
it’s an awesome thing to share,
The ability and the wisdom,
the biggest heart to care…
You’ve been there to give support,
whenever needs arise,
You truly make sure others know
they’re apples in your eyes…

Kinship is a blessing,
and to those who have a friend,
It’s only one of the precious gifts
that God surely did send.

I Am Blessed & I Love You All

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let the words of my mouth, and the mediation of
my heart, be acceptable in they sight, O Lord,
my strength, and my redeemer. Psalm 19:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greatest Blessings
In Christ’s Love
Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

3 thoughts on “Thank God for Wonderful Wednesday”

Comments are closed.