Glory be to God Friday

My Twitter & Facebook Family, click the link to view the entire message & be blessed).

GREAT NEWS UPDATES!!!

on Bryan (prayer#767): Today I see the miracle from God,because so many people I never met and I don’t know prayed for my son Bryan ,and my son already is fine now,and I learn today how with our prayer GOD can touch and answer our prayers…..and I really touch with my brothers and sisters everywhere whose praying for me and Bryan I just want to say thank you so much and God will bless you..
from Felivia and family

on Chase (prayer#763): GREAT NEWS!! Chase’s temperature (from swine flu) has gone down to 99.9, PRAISE GOD!!! Thank you all for praying & please continue to keep him lifted up and all the others on the prayer list too my family friends ***
thank you for your fasting and prayers. New report on Chase. The fever has left him and he is dealing with a bad headache but over all he is doing so much better. I praise God and thank Him for His healing mercies for our grandson.
By His stripes we are healed. Love and Light Carolyn (Grandma)
UPDATE#2 on Chase (swine flu prayer) “thank you for your fasting and prayers. New report on Chase. The fever has left him and he is dealing with a bad headache but over all he is doing so much better. I praise God and thank Him for His healing m…ercies for our grandson. By His stripes we are healed. Love and Light” Carolyn (Grandma) *********************

Prayer for Everyone would like to thank each and everyone who prays for this prayer ministry and those on our prayer list daily. This is only one of the reasons FASTING and INTERCEDING is of such importance. Jesus prayed for us and we are in God’s image so we need to pray like he does, one for another and gather together in prayer in his name. GOD IS ANSWERING OUR PRAYERS!!!

Please join us in prayer again today my “Humbled Brothers” & “Passionate Sisters” in Christ. Be Highly Blessed

ā€ he LORD is my shepherd;
I shall not want… Psalm 23

In Christ’s Love & Service
Lady Bee
ā™„

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

2 thoughts on “Glory be to God Friday”

  1. Joining you in prayer and that God bless you with one of his greatest gifts.

    DAP-Prayer
    DAP Ministries

    Like

  2. You are blessed and highly favored, anointed for such a time as this; and destined to fulfill the call of God on your life.

    Hope, faith & love,

    LaVonne

    Like

Comments are closed.