Happy Sunday

A Happy Happy Birthday to my Sister Sharon “Sha”
on her special day today

I hope that you all are having one of the most beautiful days ever! Here in Florida it was once again in the 90’s and very hot. Hubby took me to breakfast & then to the beach for a little while (of course I cannot stay in the sun for too long). I would like to share my yesterday with you all too. Yesterday my hubby’s band played in Oakland FL at the “Triple A Festival”. What a wonderful event for families of all ages to attend.

They had 3 stages setup:
Stage 1 for Adult Events (Gospel & Jazz Music)
Stage 2 for Children (Praise Dancers, Musicians)
Stage 3 for Spokenword (Spiritual Poetry)

Thank the Lord, IT WAS AWESOME!! !! My daughter Princess Mina and my sister Sha went with me. We had a great time *

GOD IS GOOD!
Lady Bee

Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.