Good Day

and thank you for faithfully stopping by everyday! Even though I have not met you all in person, it means so much to me to know that this Spiritual Website is reaching and touching so many souls around the nation. God is a good God and has his ways of lifting up our spirit and brightening up our days with his enduring love, grace and mercy.

Thanks again for being a follower of Prayer for Everyone. Have a great day!

God’s Blessings To You All
In Christ’s Love
Lady Bee
Author: Prayer and Word for Everyone

We are here daily to Pray and Encourage Others to the glory of God.

2 thoughts on “Good Day”

  1. I first of all can not believe I am the first to comment! I have been browsing for about an hour now and I feel a breathe of fresh air—keep up the Gods work.–msundastood1

    Like

  2. I'm very thankful to the LORD for touching your heart! Thank you so much for your loving comment. As believers we need to plant the seed and let our light shine so that others may glorify God the Father. AND YOU JUST DID! ! ! This is a part of what we are suppose to do in honor of Christ Jesus to spread his good news of salvation and be loving and encouraging to one another. I thank God that we are a branch from the same Vine of the most high heavenly family and have NO SHAME in Jesus. Be blessed & continue in the name of Jesus to be a blessing to others *

    Many Thanks
    In His Love
    Lady Bee

    Like

Comments are closed.